English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomHome
Enter your CHARACTER name (*not* your account name).
Enter the password of your ACCOUNT.
<< " /> February 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28      
Sunday, 21 January 21:00 (5 days to go)
(Fyros)Kitinology's Congress
Friday, 26 January 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Sunday, 28 January 21:00
(Fyros)Congress of Historians
Friday, 2 February 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Sunday, 4 February 21:00
(Fyros)Election of a Chancellor - Closing of the Academic Summit
Monday, 5 February 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Wednesday, 7 February 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday, 9 February 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday, 15 February 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday, 19 February 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Thursday, 22 February 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday, 5 March 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC

(Timezone Europe/Paris)
 

Latest News

 

Latest developments

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api