English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomInicio
Introduce el nombre de tu PERSONAJE (*no* el de tu cuenta).
Introduce la contraseña de tu CUENTA.
<< Marzo 2017 >>
L M M J V S D
    01 02 03 04 05
06 07 08 09 10 11 12
13 14 15 16 17 18 19
20 21 22 23 24 25 26
27 28 29 30 31    
Tuesday 28 March 21:00 (8.9 hours ir)
Ranger Meeting Mostrar detalles en el foro
Thursday 30 March 21:00 (2 days ir)
[Matis] Matis event Details to come.
Friday 31 March 21:00 (3 days ir)
[Tryker] Locian Wyler and Denen Toen wedding Details to come.
Monday 3 April 21:30 (6 days ir)
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Wednesday 5 April 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday 7 April 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker event
Thursday 13 April 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday 17 April 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Thursday 20 April 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday 28 April 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.

(Zona Horaria Europe/Paris)
 

Últimas noticias de Ryzom

 

Últimos desarrollos

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api