English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomHome
Enter your CHARACTER name (*not* your account name).
Enter the password of your ACCOUNT.
<< May 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Friday, 2 June 21:00 (3 days to go)
[Tryker] Tryker event Details to come.
Monday, 5 June 21:30 (6 days to go)
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Thursday, 8 June 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Wednesday, 14 June 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event Details to come.
Thursday, 15 June 21:00
[Matis] Matis event Details to come.
Monday, 19 June 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Tuesday, 20 June 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event Details to come.
Friday, 23 June 21:00
[Trykers] Tryker event
Wednesday, 28 June 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event Details to come.
Friday, 30 June 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.

(Timezone Europe/Paris)
 

Latest News

 

Latest developments

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api