English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomHome

 NOT SECURE : please use https://app.ryzom.com/index.php?date=20180413

Enter your CHARACTER name (*not* your account name).
Enter the password of your ACCOUNT.
<< April 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30          
Friday, 23 February 21:00 (7.9 hours to go)
(Marauders) A much awaited arrival Show details in forum
Sunday, 25 February 21:00 (2 days to go)
(Tryker) Assembly of the Taliari Agenda to come soon.
Monday, 26 February 21:00 (3 days to go)
(Fyros)Election of a Chancellor - Closing of the Academic Summit
Tuesday, 27 February 21:00 (4 days to go)
Ranger Meeting
Monday, 2 April 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Wednesday, 4 April 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday, 6 April 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday, 12 April 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday, 16 April 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on /channel ryzomforge
Thursday, 19 April 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Wednesday, 2 May 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.

(Timezone Europe/Paris)
 

Latest News

 

Latest developments

Patch 693 - 2018-2-17

A client patch and a restart of the game server are planned on February 17th, 2018 in order to implement the following addition:

  • Added: Opening of Silan from Mainland (Items, Deco, Missions).

The Ryzom Team remains at your disposal for any additional information and best wishes to you!

Ryzom Team

P_:

powered by ryzom-api