English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomHome

 NOT SECURE : please use https://app.ryzom.com/index.php?date=20180107

Enter your CHARACTER name (*not* your account name).
Enter the password of your ACCOUNT.
<< January 2018 >>
S M T W T F S
  01 02 03 04 05 06
07 08 09 10 11 12 13
14 15 16 17 18 19 20
21 22 23 24 25 26 27
28 29 30 31      
Tuesday, 12 December 21:00 (17.3 hours ago)
Ranger Meeting Show details in forum
Thursday, 14 December 21:00 (1 day to go)
(Fyros)Congress of Historians
Sunday, 17 December 21:00 (4 days to go)
(Fyros)Kitinology's Congress Event moved from 11th to 17th.
Monday, 18 December 21:00 (5 days to go)
(Fyros)Election of a Chancellor - Closing of the Academic Summit
Wednesday, 20 December 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday, 21 December 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Wednesday, 10 January 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday, 11 January 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event
Friday, 12 January 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday, 15 January 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Thursday, 18 January 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday, 25 January 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.

(Timezone Europe/Paris)
 

Latest News

 

Latest developments

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api