English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomInicio

 NOT SECURE : please use https://app.ryzom.com/index.php?date=20171213&lang=es

Introduce el nombre de tu PERSONAJE (*no* el de tu cuenta).
Introduce la contraseña de tu CUENTA.
<< " /> Diciembre 2017 >>
L M M J V S D
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Sunday 21 January 21:00 (5 days ir)
Kitinology's Congress
Thursday 25 January 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday 26 January 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Sunday 28 January 21:00
Congress of Historians
Friday 2 February 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Sunday 4 February 21:00
Election of a Chancellor - Closing of the Academic Summit
Monday 5 February 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Wednesday 7 February 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday 9 February 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday 15 February 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.

(Zona Horaria Europe/Paris)
 

Últimas noticias de Ryzom

 

Últimos desarrollos

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api