English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomHome

 NOT SECURE : please use https://app.ryzom.com/index.php?date=20171114

Enter your CHARACTER name (*not* your account name).
Enter the password of your ACCOUNT.
<< November 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Sunday, 19 November 21:00 (19.7 hours ago)
(Fyros) Pyr akenak assembly Show details in forum
Monday, 20 November 21:30 (4.8 hours to go)
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Thursday, 23 November 21:00 (3 days to go)
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Friday, 24 November 21:00 (4 days to go)
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday, 27 November 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event
Thursday, 30 November 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Saturday, 2 December 21:00
[Matis] Matis event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Sunday, 3 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event
Monday, 4 December 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Thursday, 7 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Monday, 11 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Thursday, 14 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday, 15 December 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Sunday, 17 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event
Monday, 18 December 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Wednesday, 20 December 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday, 21 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event
Thursday, 11 January 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event

(Timezone Europe/Paris)
 

Latest News

 

Latest developments

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api