English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomInicio

 NOT SECURE : please use https://app.ryzom.com/index.php?date=20170912&lang=es

Introduce el nombre de tu PERSONAJE (*no* el de tu cuenta).
Introduce la contraseña de tu CUENTA.
<< Septiembre 2017 >>
L M M J V S D
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30  
Thursday 26 October 21:00 (3 days ir)
(Zorai) Una barrera contra el Goo Mostrar detalles en el foro
Friday 27 October 21:00 (4 days ir)
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Saturday 28 October 10:00 (4 days ir)
Ryzom 13th anniversary event
Sunday 29 October 00:00 (5 days ir)
Ryzom 13th anniversary event
Monday 30 October 10:00 (6 days ir)
Start of Anlor Winn events
Thursday 2 November 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday 6 November 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Sunday 12 November 23:30
End of Anlor Winn events
Wednesday 15 November 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday 17 November 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday 20 November 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Thursday 23 November 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.

(Zona Horaria Europe/Paris)
 

Últimas noticias de Ryzom

 

Últimos desarrollos

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api