English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomHome

 NOT SECURE : please use https://app.ryzom.com/index.php?date=20170717

Enter your CHARACTER name (*not* your account name).
Enter the password of your ACCOUNT.
<< July 2017 >>
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30 31          
Thursday, 23 November 21:00 (15.2 hours ago)
(Fyros)Pyr akenak assembly Show details in forum
Monday, 27 November 21:00 (3 days to go)
[Fyros] Fyros event
Thursday, 30 November 21:00 (6 days to go)
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Saturday, 2 December 21:00
[Matis] Matis event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Sunday, 3 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event
Monday, 4 December 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Thursday, 7 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Friday, 8 December 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday, 11 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Thursday, 14 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday, 15 December 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Sunday, 17 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event
Monday, 18 December 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Wednesday, 20 December 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday, 21 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event
Thursday, 11 January 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event

(Timezone Europe/Paris)
 

Latest News

 

Latest developments

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api