English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomInicio

 NOT SECURE : please use https://app.ryzom.com/index.php?date=20170617&lang=es

Introduce el nombre de tu PERSONAJE (*no* el de tu cuenta).
Introduce la contraseña de tu CUENTA.
<< Junio 2017 >>
L M M J V S D
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30    
Thursday 23 November 21:00 (2 days ir)
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Friday 24 November 21:00 (3 days ir)
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday 27 November 21:00 (6 days ir)
[Fyros] Fyros event
Thursday 30 November 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Saturday 2 December 21:00
[Matis] Matis event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Sunday 3 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event
Monday 4 December 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Thursday 7 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Monday 11 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event
Thursday 14 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday 15 December 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Sunday 17 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event
Monday 18 December 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Wednesday 20 December 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday 21 December 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros event
Thursday 11 January 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event

(Zona Horaria Europe/Paris)
 

Últimas noticias de Ryzom

 

Últimos desarrollos

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api