English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomInicio

 NOT SECURE : please use https://app.ryzom.com/index.php?date=20170521&lang=es

Introduce el nombre de tu PERSONAJE (*no* el de tu cuenta).
Introduce la contraseña de tu CUENTA.
<< Mayo 2017 >>
L M M J V S D
01 02 03 04 05 06 07
08 09 10 11 12 13 14
15 16 17 18 19 20 21
22 23 24 25 26 27 28
29 30 31        
Wednesday 18 October 21:00 (12.3 hours hace)
(Fyros) Pyr\, la cabeza del Imperio (7a parte) Mostrar detalles en el foro
Thursday 26 October 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday 27 October 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Saturday 28 October 10:00
Ryzom 13th anniversary event
Sunday 29 October 00:00
Ryzom 13th anniversary event
Monday 30 October 10:00
Start of Anlor Winn events
Thursday 2 November 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday 6 November 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Sunday 12 November 23:30
End of Anlor Winn events
Wednesday 15 November 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday 17 November 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday 20 November 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC

(Zona Horaria Europe/Paris)
 

Últimas noticias de Ryzom

 

Últimos desarrollos

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api