English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomInicio

 NOT SECURE : please use https://app.ryzom.com/index.php?date=20170420&lang=es

Introduce el nombre de tu PERSONAJE (*no* el de tu cuenta).
Introduce la contraseña de tu CUENTA.
<< Abril 2017 >>
L M M J V S D
          01 02
03 04 05 06 07 08 09
10 11 12 13 14 15 16
17 18 19 20 21 22 23
24 25 26 27 28 29 30
Sunday 10 December 21:00 (1 day hace)
It's better to leave at the right time Mostrar detalles en el foro
Tuesday 12 December 21:00 (23.4 hours ir)
Ranger Meeting Mostrar detalles en el foro
Thursday 14 December 21:00 (3 days ir)
Congress of Historians
Sunday 17 December 21:00 (6 days ir)
Kitinology's Congress Event moved from 11th to 17th.
Monday 18 December 21:00 (7 days ir)
Election of a Chancellor - Closing of the Academic Summit
Wednesday 20 December 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday 21 December 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Wednesday 10 January 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Thursday 11 January 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event
Friday 12 January 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.

(Zona Horaria Europe/Paris)
 

Últimas noticias de Ryzom

 

Últimos desarrollos

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api