English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomHome
Enter your CHARACTER name (*not* your account name).
Enter the password of your ACCOUNT.
<< December 2016 >>
S M T W T F S
        01 02 03
04 05 06 07 08 09 10
11 12 13 14 15 16 17
18 19 20 21 22 23 24
25 26 27 28 29 30 31
Tuesday, 28 March 21:00 (8.9 hours to go)
Ranger Meeting Show details in forum
Thursday, 30 March 21:00 (2 days to go)
[Matis] Matis event Details to come.
Friday, 31 March 21:00 (3 days to go)
[Tryker] Locian Wyler and Denen Toen wedding Details to come.
Monday, 3 April 21:30 (6 days to go)
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Wednesday, 5 April 21:00
[Fyros] Fyros assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday, 7 April 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker event
Thursday, 13 April 21:00
[Zoraïs] Zoraï assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Monday, 17 April 21:30
Ryzom Forge meeting on IRC
Thursday, 20 April 21:00
[Matis] Matis assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.
Friday, 28 April 21:00
[Tryker] Tryker assembly or event Local English assemblies will start 3 hours later.

(Timezone Europe/Paris)
 

Latest News

 

Latest developments

P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api