English French German Spanish Russian
Maintenance: the game server will be closed on Wednesday 7th starting at 05:00 UTC - OFFICIAL NEWS - Ryzom Community ForumHomeGuest

OFFICIAL NEWS


uiWebPrevious1uiWebNext

#1 Report | QuoteMultilingual 

Multilingual | Français | Español | [English] | Deutsch | Русский
Dear players, 

The Atys game server will be closed for a few hours (less than day if all go all right) for maintenance on wednesday, the 7th, starting at 05:00 UTC (07:00 CEST). A hard disk shows some weaknesses, and must be changed as a precaution, before the whole server is affected. 

We will keep you informed of the progress of the maintenance and the re-opening of the server, on  http://webchat.freenode.net/?channels=ryzomsupport, and also on Ryzom's Facebook page and Twitter. 

We apologize for the inconvenience, and stay at your disposal for all additional information. 

The Ryzom teams  

Edited 8 times | Last edited by Gaueko (3 years ago)

---


Gaueko
Communications Manager Assistant - Translation Team Manager, Lore Team Member - ES/EN


gaueko@ryzom.com

#2 Report | QuoteMultilingual 

Multilingual | [English] | Español | Deutsch | Français | Русский
Dear players, 

Atys server closing will be at 05:00 UTC(07:00 CEST) instead of 05:30 UTC(07:30 CEST). Technician will come at 05:30 UTC (07:30 CEST) but the server must be closed earlier. 

We apologise for any inconvenience caused.

The Ryzom Team. 

Edited 5 times | Last edited by Gaueko (3 years ago)

---


Gaueko
Communications Manager Assistant - Translation Team Manager, Lore Team Member - ES/EN


gaueko@ryzom.com

#3 Report | QuoteMultilingual 

Multilingual | [English] | Français
Atys is up!

Last edited by Tamarea (3 years ago)

---

Tamarea
Ryzom Teams and Communications Manager - (FR / EN / ES)

tamarea@ryzom.com



Ryzom Forge Wiki
uiWebPrevious1uiWebNext
 
Last visit Sun Dec 16 16:23:39 2018 UTC
P_:

powered by ryzom-api