English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomHome
Enter your CHARACTER name (*not* your account name).
Enter the password of your ACCOUNT.
<< October 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
      01 02 03 04
05 06 07 08 09 10 11
12 13 14 15 16 17 18
19 20 21 22 23 24 25
26 27 28 29 30 31  
  Monday, 27 October 20:00: (Fyros) Local Assemblies of akenos (2 days to go)   (EN) Place: Pyr.
Monday, 27 October 21:15: [Player] [FR] Soirée d'initiation à la brasserie (Bar de Thesos) (2 days to go)  FR player event to be run in the 2nd part of Thesos Assembly.
Friday, 31 October 09:00: Anlor Winn (5 days to go)
Friday, 31 October 23:01: Anlor Winn (6 days to go)
Saturday, 1 November 23:01: Anlor Winn (7 days to go)
Monday, 3 November 20:00: [Matis] [FR] Chambres locales des Nobles [DE] Lokale Adelsversammlungen (1 week to go)  [FR](FR) Lieu : Avalae. [DE](DE) Ort: Davae.
Monday, 3 November 22:00: (Matis) Local Matis Assemblies (1 week to go)  (EN) Place: Natae.
Friday, 7 November 21:00: (Trykers) Assembly of Taliari (2 weeks to go)   (EN) Place: Fairhaven.
Saturday, 8 November 20:00: (Zorais) Assemblies of Circles (2 weeks to go)  Place: Zora.
Saturday, 15 November 20:00: (Fyros) Assemblies of akenak (3 weeks to go)   (EN) Place: Pyr.
Tuesday, 18 November 20:00: (Trykers) Local Assemblies of Taliari (3 weeks to go)   (EN) Place: Cristabel.
Saturday, 22 November 20:00: (Matis) Matis Assembly (4 weeks to go)   (EN) Place: Yrkanis.
Tuesday, 25 November 20:00: (Zorais) Local Assemblies of the Circles (1 month to go)  Place: Min-Cho
 

Latest News

 

Latest developments

  • Creation of a campfire mission.
  • Fix of Ryzhome.
  • Addition of Matis and Tryker anti-marauder guards.
  • (more...)
P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api