English French German Spanish Russian
RyzomHome
Enter your CHARACTER name (*not* your account name).
Enter the password of your ACCOUNT.
<< November 2014 >>
S M T W T F S
            01
02 03 04 05 06 07 08
09 10 11 12 13 14 15
16 17 18 19 20 21 22
23 24 25 26 27 28 29
30            
  Monday, 1 December 20:00: (Matis) Court of the Karae (3 days to go)
Tuesday, 2 December 20:00: (Fyros) Local Assemblies of akenos (4 days to go)   (EN) Place: Pyr.
Friday, 5 December 20:00: (Trykers) Assembly of Taliari (7 days to go)   (EN) Place: Fairhaven.
Saturday, 6 December 11:00: Fairhaven Market - 1 (1 week to go)  A market at Fairhaven. Repeated at 20h to 22h UTC
Saturday, 6 December 20:00: Fairhaven Market - 2 (1 week to go)  A Market at Fairhaven.
Sunday, 7 December 20:30: Ranger Assembly (1 week to go)  Assembly of Ranger Aspirants
Monday, 8 December 20:00: Matis fashion show? (1 week to go)
Tuesday, 9 December 20:00: [Matis] [FR] Chambres locales des Nobles [DE] Lokale Adelsversammlungen (2 weeks to go)  [FR](FR) Lieu : Avalae. [DE](DE) Ort: Davae.
Tuesday, 9 December 20:00: (Matis) Local Matis Assemblies (2 weeks to go)  (EN) Place: Natae.
Friday, 12 December 20:00: (Zorais) Assemblies of Circles (2 weeks to go)  Place: Zora.
Saturday, 13 December 20:00: (Fyros) Assemblies of akenak (2 weeks to go)   (EN) Place: Pyr.
Sunday, 14 December 20:00: Matis tournament? (2 weeks to go)
Friday, 19 December 20:00: [All] The River of Time (3 weeks to go)
 

Latest News

 

Latest developments

  • Give all Xmas 2013 Ryzhome items to players who have one or more
  • Permanently move the marauder sage to the outside of the camp
  • Fix missing rite bonus after the merge
  • (more...)
P_GUEST:

powered by ryzom-api